Los nominados son:


(Warner Bros. Pictures)
Mr. Cuarón’s Directorial Team:
Unit Production Manager: David Siegel (Arizona Unit)
First Assistant Directors: Josh Robertson, Stephen Hagen (Arizona Unit)
Second Assistant Director: Ben Howard
This is Mr. Cuarón’s first DGA Feature Film Award nomination.

Captain Phillips

(Columbia Pictures)
Mr. Greengrass’s Directorial Team:
Unit Production Managers: Todd Lewis, Gregory Goodman
First Assistant Director: Chris Carreras
Second Assistant Directors: Nick Shuttleworth, Mark S. Constance
This is Mr. Greengrass’s first DGA Award nomination.

12 Years A Slave

(Fox Searchlight Pictures)
Mr. McQueen’s Directorial Team:
Unit Production Manager: Anthony Katagas
First Assistant Director: Doug Torres
Second Assistant Director: James Roque Jr.
Second Second Assistant Director: Sherman Shelton Jr.
Additional Second Assistant Director: Nathan Parker
This is Mr. McQueen’s first DGA Award nomination.

American Hustle

(Columbia Pictures)
Mr. Russell’s Directorial Team:
Unit Production Managers: Shea Kammer, Mark Kamine
First Assistant Director: Michele ‘Shelley’ Ziegler
Second Assistant Director: Xanthus Valan
Second Second Assistant Director: Jason Fesel
Location Managers: David Velasco, Guy Efrat (New York Unit)
This is Mr. Russell’s second DGA Award nomination. He was previously nominated in this category for The Fighter in 2010.

The Wolf of Wall Street

(Paramount Pictures)
Mr. Scorsese’s Directorial Team:
Unit Production Manager: Richard Baratta
First Assistant Director: Adam Somner
Second Assistant Director: Francisco Oritz
Second Second Assistant Director: Jeremy Marks
Additional Second Assistant Director: Scott Koche
Location Manager: Nils Widboom
This is Mr. Scorsese’s eleventh DGA Award nomination. He won the DGA Award for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film in 2006 for The Departed, and has also been nominated in that category for Taxi Driver (1976), Raging Bull (1980), Goodfellas (1990), The Age of Innocence (1993), Gangs of New York (2002), The Aviator (2004) and Hugo (2011). Mr. Scorsese also won the DGA Award in 2010 for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Dramatic Television for Boardwalk Empire and he was nominated for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Documentary for George Harrison: Living in the Material World in 2011. In 1999, Mr. Scorsese was presented with the Filmmaker Award at the inaugural DGA Honors Gala, and he was honored with the DGA Lifetime Achievement Award in 2003.

Ganador será anunciado el 25 de enero del 2014.

Vía DGA.org