Listado de nominados – Producers Guild Awards (PGA)


Listado de Nominados – Producers Guild Awards (PGA)

(Ganadores serán anunciados el 19 de enero)

Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Picture:

  • American Hustle (Columbia Pictures) – Producers: Megan Ellison, Jon Gordon, Charles Roven, Richard Suckle
  • Blue Jasmine (Sony Pictures Classics) – Producers: Letty Aronson, Stephen Tenenbaum
  • Captain Phillips (Columbia Pictures) – Producers: Dana Brunetti, Michael De Luca, Scott Rudin
  • Dallas Buyers Club (Focus Features) – Producers: Robbie Brenner, Rachel Winter
  • Gravity (Warner Bros. Pictures) – Producers: Alfonso Cuarón, David Heyman
  • Her (Warner Bros. Pictures) – Producers: Megan Ellison, Spike Jonze, Vincent Landay
  • Nebraska (Paramount Pictures) – Producers: Albert Berger, Ron Yerxa
  • Saving Mr. Banks (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures) – Producers: Ian Collie, Alison Owen, Philip Steuer
  • 12 Years a Slave (Fox Searchlight Pictures) – Producers:  Anthony Katagas, Jeremy Kleiner, Steve McQueen, Brad Pitt
  • Wolf of Wall Street (Paramount Pictures) – Producers: Riza Aziz, Emma Koskoff, Joey McFarland

Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Picture:

  • The Croods (DreamWorks Animation) – Producers: Kristine Belson, Jane Hartwell
  • Despicable Me 2 (Universal Pictures) – Producers: Janet Healy, Chris Meledandri
  • Epic (Twentieth Century Fox) – Producers: Jerry Davis, Lori Forte
  • Frozen (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures) – Producer: Peter Del Vecho
  • Monsters University (Pixar Animation) – Producer: Kori Rae


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *