Lista de ganadores – Premios de la Asociación de Críticos de Los Angeles (LAFCA)


Los Angeles Film Critics Awards

Best Picture: (tie) Gravity Her

Best Director: Alfonso Cuaron – Gravity

Best Actor: Bruce Dern – Nebraska 

Best Actress: (tie) Adele Exarchopoulos – Blue Is the Warmest Color y Cate Blanchett – Blue Jasmine

Best Supporting Actor: (tie) James Franco – Spring Breakers y Jared Leto – Dallas Buyers Club

Best Supporting Actress: Lupita Nyong’o – 12 Years a Slave

Best Screenplay: Richard Linklater, Julie Delpy, & Ethan Hawke – Before Midnight

Best Feature Animation: Ernest & Celestine

Best Documentary: Stories We Tell

Best Foreign Language Film: Blue Is the Warmest Color

Best Music Score: T Bone Burnett – Inside Llewyn Davis

Best Cinematography: Emmanuel Lubezki – Gravity

Best Editing: Alfonso Cuaron and Mark Sanger – Gravity

Best Production Design: K.K. Barret – Her

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *