Lista de ganadores – Premios de la sociedad de críticos de Boston (BSFC)


Ganadores 2013:

Best Picture  – 12 Years a Slave

Best Actor –  Chiwetel Ejiofor for 12 Years a Slave

Best Actress – Cate Blanchett for Blue Jasmine

Best Supporting Actor –  James Gandolfini for Enough Said

Best Supporting Actress –  June Squibb for Nebraska

Best Director – Steve McQueen for 12 Years a Slave

Best Screenplay –  Nicole Holofcener for Enough Said

Best Cinematography – Emmanuel Lubezki for Gravity

Best Documentary – The Act of Killing

Best Foreign-Language Film –  Wadjda

Best Animated Film –  The Wind Rises

Best Film Editing (awarded in memory of Karen Schmeer) – Daniel P. Hanley and Mike Hill for Rush

Best New Filmmaker (awarded in memory of David Brudnoy) –  Ryan Coogler for Fruitvale Station

Best Ensemble Cast –  Nebraska

Best Use of Music in a Film  – Inside Llewyn Davis


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *